Consultants

Operator

Contact Hays Utility North Corporation to report any water quality problems, water leaks, sewage problems, or if you have a question about your water bill. Office hours are Monday thru Friday, 8am-5pm. Emergency personnel are available 24hrs/day for emergency water and sewer service.

Hays Utility North Corporation
Contacts: Danny Wright or Phillip Wright
Phone: (936) 588-1166
Fax: (936) 588-1748
Email: dwright@hayswater.com

Physical Address:
375 Lake Meadows Drive
Montgomery, TX 77356

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1268
Montgomery, TX 77356-1268

Attorney

Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC
Contacts: Ross J. Radcliffe, Elliot M. Barner, or Diane F. Brewer
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 3450
Houston, TX 77019-7120

Phone: (713) 237-1221
Fax: (713) 237-1313
Email: rradcliffe@rbaplaw.com, ebarner@rbaplaw.com, or dbrewer@rbplaw.com

Auditor

McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC
Contact: Noel W. Barfoot
13100 Wortham Center Drive, Suite 235
Houston, TX 77065-561077040

Phone: (713) 462-0341
Fax: (713) 462-2708
Email: nbarfoot@mgsbpllc.com

Bookkeeper

Municipal Accounts & Consulting, LP
Contact: Katherine Turner
1281 Brittmoore Road
Houston, Texas 77043

Phone: (936) 441-0044
Fax: (936) 756-1844
Email: kturner@municipalaccounts.com

Engineer

Jones & Carter, Inc.
Contact: Erich Peterson, P.E. and Justin Abshire, P.E.
8701 New Trails Drive, Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Phone: (281) 363-4039
Fax: (281) 363-3459
Email: epeterson@jonescarter.com or jabshire@jonescarter.com

Financial Advisor

The GMS Group, LLC
Contact: John F. Howell, Jr.
5075 Westheimer Road, Suite 1175
Houston, TX 77056

Phone: (713) 626-3552
Fax: (713) 626-3347

Insurance

AquaSurance, LLC
Contact: Harry Peyton
1618 West Sam Houston Parkway North
Houston, TX 77043

Phone: (713) 243-2199
Fax: (713) 243-2169
Email: fmechler@aquasurance.us

Tax Assessor-Collector

Montgomery County Tax Assessor
Contact: Tammy J. McRae
221 North Thompson Street
Conroe, TX 77301

Phone: (936) 539-7897
Fax: (409) 756-0571

Delinquent Tax Attorney

Linebarger, Goggan, Blair & Sampson, LLP
103 West Phillips Street
Conroe, TX 77301

Phone: (936) 760-1410
Fax: (936) 760-1285

Website/Communications

Off Cinco
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.
P.O. Box H120-177
Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (713) 560-0610
Email: contact@offcinco.com